Contact Us

 

For a free, no obligation estimate.

GRAHAM PRESLEY  |  604 818 2076

Email  |  office@prmechanical.ca
Fax  |  604 531 8511
Address  |  PO Box 18038 Delta, BC V4L 2M4

Andrew Brice, Estimator
estimating@prmechanical.ca

Mitch Funk
m.funk@prmechanical.ca

Jill Presley, Office Manager
admin@prmechanical.ca

Alex Presley, A/R
alex@prmechanical.ca

Graham Presley, Owner
office@prmechanical.ca

Brandon Fiske
b.fiske@prmechanical.ca

Owen Stordy, Safety Officer
owen@prmechanical.ca

Christy Schwabe
christy@prmechanical.ca

 

CONTACT FORM

Name *
Name